Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann McDonald

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ann McDonald

4.9 out of 5 average rating (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

KRISTINA

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KRISTINA
"Ann gave me so many options to choose from! They truly do treat you like family and I genuinely believe if you are planning on switching insurance to stop down to her office just see the options you have. I rate 10/10"

Isaiah Laufenberg

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Laufenberg
"Ann made switching insurance very easy! I’m appreciative of her willingness to help and answer any questions. I also saved money on my auto insurance policy, thank you!"

Julia Harman

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Harman
"Ann was so incredible to work with! She made switching our autos and home insurance SO EASY! Get a quote, you won’t be sorry, we saved a ton of money!"

Mike Hedemark

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hedemark
"Professional team. Rates are comparable to other agencies. Great to have someone just down the road when you need them most."

Angie H

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie H
"Thanks for helping us find a lower rate on our insurance! It will be a pleasure to work with you."

Beth Borne

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Borne
"I wanted to say thank you to Sarena for the quick, prompt turnaround today on the towing check reimbursement. That process couldn't have been any smoother. You all are great to work with at your office. Also, thank you for the "goodie" bag!"

Abe Grunow

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abe Grunow
"I have been insured with Ann and her team for almost two years now. They are all so sweet and helpful with any questions I have had. Ive been looking at new cars, and Ann was so quick and responsive, and helped with any and all questions I had. 10/10."

Lois Montague

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Montague
"Ann was a great help with our claim. Would highly recommend her agency."

Karmin Sennott

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karmin Sennott
"Very help and very knowledgeable would recommend to anyone! Helped me save $70 on my car insurance."

Rachel Ringberg

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Ringberg
"Ann answered all my questions and provided quotes for everything I needed. Will definitely recommend her. 😀"

Brenda James

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda James
"Ann has been great with all our needs. Ann is so good with communication about our policies and suggesting better ways to get more for our money. Thanks Ann for all you do. Brenda"

Brian Ziegler

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ziegler
"Unfortunately I have had a couple of accidents in the past 6 months. Ann and her team were there for me right away. Not only did they want to make sure I got my claims handled quickly but more importantly they were more concerned about how I was doing . They followed up with me to ensure things were going well. I am so happy I switched to Ann as my agent."

Tyler Woerpel

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Woerpel
"I recently changed insurance providers and went with state farm, I'm so happy I did. sarena has been so helpful and on top of it she has saved me hard earned money. Anybody that's in the market I recommend looking her up! If she can save you money that's just more beer money!"

Colt Woods

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colt Woods
"I have nothing but good things to say. Sarena is great and always quick to get back to me. I have a feeling I’ll be a customer for many years to come."

Molly Martin

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Martin
"Good service!"

Tracy Steffes

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Steffes
"I have had nothing but wonderful, prompt service from Ann McDonald and her team. Sarena Hildreth is always available for questions. She made my transition of moving back to Wisconsin and finding renters insurance at an affordable rate easy and worry free. Highly recommend!"

Genevieve Byrnes

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Byrnes
"Sarena did a wonderful job answering ALL my insurance questions. You can tell the staff here is qualified and professional. Will continue working with Ann McDonald-State Farm Insurance Agency. Glad I found them!!"

Kyle LaZotte

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle LaZotte
"Sarena was great to get quotes back fast!"

Chayse Hermanson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chayse Hermanson
"Sarena was quick to return rate quotes!!"

Keaton Hildreth

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keaton Hildreth
"Quality Service with a great team!!"

Ashley Hebgen

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hebgen
"Ann & her team helped make a very frustrating incident a little easier. It was great to get to know her and her team, I felt like they really cared to help us through the process step by step. I’m so glad we chose to go with a local agent, so we could talk with a human. I highly recommend Ann McDonald & her team."

Matthew Gurnsey

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gurnsey
"What friendly and helpful folks! Like a good neighbor indeed! Ann and her team are also knowledgeable and provide good suggestions. A pleasure to work with this office."

Journee Hutchcroft

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Journee Hutchcroft
"Ann was really great to work with. She answered all of my questions, big or small without batting an eye. Highly recommend working with her and her team for all of your insurance needs!"

Jake Baggott

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Baggott
"Ann and her team are terrific to work with for all of our personal insurance coverage needs! Highly recommend you give them a call and experience the same level of service I have become accustomed to receiving!"

Ed Kligora

June 9, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Ed Kligora
"Nice thing about online insurance is nobody calls you...they don't care. Having a local small town rep...they care and will call you just to see if they are meeting your needs. Being in sales myself, I don't necessarily need that, however...it's nice to know."